Download the Schwab app from iTunes®Get the AppClose

  • Find a branch
  • Chat
To expand the menu panel use the down arrow key. Use Tab to navigate through submenu items.

Why Schwab
Let's chat
Professional answers 24/7
Hi, have questions about Schwab? I can help …
Live chat
 

Brokerage

Print
  • Share this page


Schwab One Brokerage Account is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to navigate Have been a Schwab customer over 30 years,I find them to be the best, Only thing I miss is not being able to speak with rep.without going thru who struck John (0ls saying) otherwise excellent
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dysfuntional site Schwab would be ideal if I have any money left once I get to fund my account. In the month since opening the account here, I've received calls and met nothing but trouble at the site. I don't know for sure but it seems they have something with the cute name StreetSmart.com to use to invest. It won't work with the most common Windows browsers like Firefox which I use. So in the month since opening the account the only money I've made is with the CDs bought at internet banks. Too bad they made this site so dysfunctional. And I don't want telephone calls form Schwab. It should be on here and work or I am not interested.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb web service and advice first place to look for equity ratings and opinions
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Schwab So far, so good.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How They Keep Your Money Until the Very Last Minute Yeah once it goes in good luck getting it out. They've made 6 to 7 different mistakes 5-6 hours apart so my money is held there. NO!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_1002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schwab


Investors should consider carefully information contained in the prospectus, including investment objectives, risks, charges, and expenses. You can request a prospectus by calling 800-435-4000. Please read the prospectus carefully before investing.