Join 66th U.S. Secretary of State, Condoleezza Rice as she sits down with Schwab's own Randy Frederick for an exclusive conversation. This virtual interview will conclude with an open Q&A session, so come ready with questions.

Topics will include:

How the emergence of nationalism in both the US and Europe may affect trade, economies, and labor markets.

Dr. Rice's decades-spanning career from how her early years in the South influenced her political views, all the way through her role as National Security Advisor during the 9/11 attack.

Prior to Dr. Rice's conversation, join a discussion on ETFs and a Q&A panel on the market.

Live virtual sessions include:

2:00 - 3:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET
ETFs: Strategic uses for today's market

Find out what exchange-traded funds (ETFs) are and how they can be used to gain exposure to specific areas of the market. Explore techniques for applying a technical strategy to ETF trading, as well as the variety of ETF-related tools, research, and products available at Schwab.

Jeffrey Abalos, Regional Manager of Trading Solutions

3:15 - 4:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 - 7:15 p.m. ET
Let's talk about the market: Q&A Panel

Join this panel to hear commentary on trading in the current market and the impact of Brexit and seasonal factors. You will also have the chance to ask your questions.

John Corn, Managing Director of Trading Solutions

Lee Bohl, Market Manager, Chartered Market Technician

Jason Ford, Regional Manager of Trading Solutions

Randy Frederick, Managing Director of Trading & Derivatives

4:30 - 5:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 - 8:30 p.m. ET
A Conversation with Condoleezza Rice

Moderated by Randy Frederick, Managing Director of Trading & Derivatives

Know someone who would be interested in attending?